Avatar for Amalia
Amalia

Nanny in Cholsey

Babysitter in Cholsey

Usually responds within 24 hours

Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

Hi I’m Amalia!
I am energetic, warm, and passionate, I love to help children explore their creative potential and possess valuable experience with ages ranging from newborn - 10 years old. I started out babysitting, then working in a local nursery and have now worked as a private nanny to many truly wonderful families. Always ensuring that all children are cared for in a happy, safe and stimulating environment. I am passionate about providing first class childcare to children under my supervision.

I have an enthusiastic ‘can do’ attitude and ensure good practice is demonstrated across all areas. Planning quality activities is something that I really enjoy. I love getting creative, arts and crafts, music, story time and outdoor play are some of my favourite activities!

The best part of being a nanny is the ability to be an integral part of a child's development. There is nothing more rewarding than watching a child grow and progress while in my care. The fact that I am with the child for a significant amount of the day makes me realise I largely influence them and can impact their lives. It is a huge responsibility, but also an honor and a privilege

P.s (I am pet friendly and do not mind caring for your furry little creatures ...)

My Experience

Personal attributes
•Possessing a responsible, patient and caring attitude.
•Committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children.
•Can communicate effectively both verbally and in writing.
•Having a relaxed and fun attitude when talking to children.
•Proactive and able to use initiative when solving problems.
•Greatly enjoy working with children.
•Having a fast moving ‘can do’ attitude.
•A capacity for innovation.
•Confident and able to work on own initiative.
•Making learning fun.
•Can manage stressful situations.

My Qualifications

•Nursery assistant
•Private Nanny
•Homeschool help

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/09/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.