Avatar for Jennifer


Babysitter in Stirling

Female Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Oct 2022 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a third-year university student who lives in Stirling city centre. I am mostly available in the afternoons and evenings, although I can still give you a hand on Wednesday and Friday in the mornings (sometimes even Monday). I am extremely caring, patient and well-motivated.

My Experience

I do not have much experience in childcare services, but I have previously worked in a charity shop as a volunteer - which means I am interested in helping people and interacting with a vast range of individuals of different age.

My Qualifications

I have two language qualifications (French and Spanish). I am an Italian native speaker. I have great communication skills and I am well-organised.

My Availability

I am available whenever I do not have university classes. That means that I am able to work in the afternoons/evenings and on weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes no yes no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 18/10/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 24/08/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.