Avatar for Summer
Summer

Babysitter in Coatbridge

Female Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a qualified nursery practitioner and I’m currently studying to become a primary teacher. I am a fun, outgoing, bubbly person.

My Experience

I have worked in a additional support needs primary school for 5 years and have experience with Makaton, and PECS. I have worked with children of all abilities.

My Qualifications

Higher English, Maths.
SVQ3 Childhood Practice.
Currently studying BA Education and Social Services

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.