Lauren

Nanny in Epsom And Ewell

Babysitter in Epsom And Ewell

Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 05 Dec 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am an enthusiastic, caring and hardworking individual that loves to look after and play with children. I love taking children out and doing fun activities with them. I love messy play, art activities and doing role play games. I look for what a child is interested in and create interest led activities for them. I have a huge passion for working with children and couldn’t imagine myself doing anything else. I also enjoy housekeeping as I am a very organised individual. Although I have not been a nanny before I enjoy doing housework round my own home.

My Experience

I have worked at Glaisdale Day Nursery for the past 2 years in the baby room with children aged 1-2 years old. I have experience with babies that are 8 months old as well as some children have started in the room quite young. I previously worked for a charity that looked after children with special needs ages 4-12 years old. I worked here for 2 years as a part time job whilst at sixth form. At the start of 2021 for a few months I looked after an autistic boy on Saturdays as a PA. He was a two to one, and we took him out for walks so he was able to let out his energy. Lastly, I have 2 years babysitting experience for children aged 5 and 10.

My Qualifications

Childcare Level 3

Law A Level - C
Psychology A Level - C
Health and social care BTEC -Distinction

My Availability

Available Monday - Friday, also some weekends if needed.

Can start in October but would prefer to start in January/February 2022

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.