Chloe

Household Help in Harrogate

Babysitter in Harrogate

Female Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Aug 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Groomer
Pet Trainer
Housekeeper
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hi, I would firstly like to thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

I'm 18, and would shortly be returning to college to study Vocational Studies, Maths and English.

I will also be working part time in a local convenience store.

Please feel free to give me a call or send me a messsage.

My Experience

I have babysat children ranging from newborns to fourteen years old.

My Qualifications

Studied First Aid in High School, I now have a Level 3 certifcate

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no yes yes
Morning yes no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes no no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 28/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.91 per hour
  • Household Help from £8.91 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.