Avatar for Hannah


Babysitter in Falkirk

Female Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Hannah, I’m 27 years old and I am an early years practitioner.
I work Monday to Friday but I am free in the evenings and at weekends.

My Experience

I have 6 years of childcare experience, working with children in schools here in Scotland, Australia and in Spain. I have worked with children aged 0-12.
I have also worked as an ah pair when I was younger and have had lots of experience babysitting.

My Qualifications

I have my HNC in Early Childhood Education and I am currently studying my BA Childhood Practice.
I have recently completed first aid training.

My Availability

Available Monday-Friday evenings and all day Saturday and Sunday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

  • PVG Check (added 25/01/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.