Avatar for Oliver
Oliver

Private Tutor in Lincoln

Babysitter in Lincoln

Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
GCSE
A-Level
11 Plus

About Me

To Whom It May Concern,

I am an enthusiastic, friendly and passionate English teacher who has three years experience of teaching at both KS3 and GCSE level.
I work relentlessly to ensure that I cater for my student's needs and provide useful materials to make sure that my clients will achieve the targets that they set.
I can promise that the lessons I will provide will be dynamic and informative whilst also ensuring that exam criteria and the curriculum are both taken into consideration.
I can provide past student responses as well as revision materials that they can use in their lessons.
I truly believe that my communication skills and approachability will make the lessons enjoyable, relevant and efficient.
I can also work flexibly by teaching both language and literature skills needed to ensure that my students work on the area of the curriculum that they believe that they struggle with the most.

If you have any questions or would like to contact me prior to booking a lesson please let me know.
My number is:

Kind Regards,

Oliver Copping

My Experience

As mentioned previously I have 3 years of teaching English at both primary and secondary level. I have gained my teaching qualifications and have a degree in English Language and Linguistics. I have taught online courses to students of all ages and have tutored students of all capabilities- both internal and external of the school environment.

My Qualifications

My qualifications are;

9 GCSEs (A-C)
3 A Levels- English Language A English Literature B Sociology C
1 Degree- English Language and Linguistics 2.1
PGCE
NQT

My Availability

I will be available on most evenings, Saturday and Sundays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/08/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My fees are low and can be adjusted with accordance to time.

1 hour- £15
1 and a half hours £21
2 hours- £28

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate: SAFEGUARDING CERTIFICATE (added 31/08/2021)
  • Training Certificate: PGCE Certificate (added 31/08/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.