Avatar for Damita
Damita

Babysitter in London: Croydon

Female Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello!

My name is Dámaris, a 25-year-old woman, African-Spanish and graduated in Social Education. I am in London for a season to improve my language While I visit my sister, who lives here.

I have experience in babysitting. And I can also teach them Spanish in the meantime.

My Experience

With children and women as a result of my work and small babysitting jobs for more than 3 years.

My Qualifications

I am cheerful and funny. Eager to learn to communicate well in English. I like to dance and do sports.

My Availability

We could schedule it together to see availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 31/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

I'm trying to save for my Spanish driver's license. So I would like to save as much as possible

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 01/09/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.