Avatar for Ashleigh
Ashleigh

Babysitter in Penicuik

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Aug 2021 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 17 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Im 24 I also have a little girl who is 5 I have a lot of spare time as currently don't work but have alot of experience within childcare industry. Also had a dog and a cat

My Experience

Done work experience at ymca in Penicuik and at also an after school club and extended work experience at Milton Bridge nursery in Penicuik. Also have a 5 year old little girl.

My Qualifications

Computing - 3
English - 3
Maths,4
Geography - 4

My Availability

Every day from 9 till 3 can do longer if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

I ain't to sure about fees I would discuss this with parent

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 31/08/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.