Avatar for sophia11
sophia11

Private Tutor in Leeds

Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

English Tutor
History Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
A-Level
Further/Higher/University
Humanities Tutor
11 Plus
Virtual Tutor
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi! My name’s Sophia, I have just finished my MRes in English Literature at the University of Liverpool and I am about to embark upon my PhD at York. I am based in the Leeds area and have years of experience tutoring within and outside of the school environment. I have worked within schools, with children with

My Experience

I have tutored children aged 3-14 in and outside of a school setting for 5 years.

My Qualifications

BA English Literature, MRes English Literature and about to begin PhD.

My Availability

All evenings I am free plus some weekend daytime slots.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/09/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £22.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.