Isabella

Babysitter in Leamington Spa

Female Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 01 Dec 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi! My name is Isabella, I am a 22 year old postgraduate student at the University of Warwick. I study film and television studies! I come from Italy and am fully Italian, but have been living in the UK for the past three or so years in Leamington and have loved it so far! I am fluent in english and italian; I also play the flute and love watching films and tv series, especially the sci-fi genre ones. I really enjoy working with children as they always have so much energy and encourage me to explore the world from a curious and positive mind set. I am a quick learner, very attentive and responsible as well as friendly and approachable. I can also do most house chores, including cooking and cleaning, as well as gardening.

My Experience

My most recent experience was from a few months ago, where I was a live in nanny for a 1month old baby girl and a 2 year old boy. I lived with them for a month and helped with bathing and dressing the children; putting them to sleep for their naps and for the evenings; I helped cook for them and feed them; I spent the days playing and reading with the 2 year old boy, and occasionally would also play and sing songs to the 1 month old baby. I also changed diapers.

In the past I have mainly baby sat for children between the ages of 5 and 14. Looking after them for long periods of time, as well as for short periods of time either in the evenings or in the afternoons whilst their parents were at work. I've helped get them ready for school in the morning, as well as going to pick them up from school. I've also helped with homework and with cooking dinner.

I grew up with a baby sister, who is five years younger than me and two cousins, five and seven years younger than me. I've always taken care of them and played with them, even came up with small theatre productions for them to act out in front of our family. I know exactly what its like to be around children and I know exactly the amount of hard work and effort and maturity and responsibility needed to take care of them. I am happily ready once again for such a challenge!

My Qualifications

I don't have any official qualifications to do with babysitting. Just experience in babysitting as a freelance babysitter! But like I said, I am a hard worker and am very responsible and mature, as well as trustworthy and approachable :)

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes no yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 06/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

£9.50 / hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.