Avatar for Lottie
Lottie

Babysitter in Woking

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hiii I’m a 24 year old half English and French girl. I moved to the UK in May 2021. I have a lot of experience with children mainly newborns up to 8 years old. I was an aupair in Barcelona for a year.
I have a full time job as a Junior Accountant and study accountancy as well. Absolutely love children.

My Experience

1 year aupair Barcelona for two little girls.
Several years babysitting in Andorra, Saint-Tropez and Barcelona.
Also always look after family and friends children

My Qualifications

I have a hospitality diploma and studying level 3 AAT at the moment

My Availability

After 5.30pm (I work in an office from 9am to 5.30pm)
Available also nights weekends and holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.