Teach

Private Tutor in Chorley

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Primary up to 11 years
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Personal tutor for Primary age children, covering all subjects.

My Experience

Almost 20 years teaching across the primary school age range. Two years as a personal tutor. Experience of supporting children with SEN and behavioural challenges. DBS checked.

My Qualifications

BA Hons Physical Education
PGCE Primary with QTS
Up to date professional development training

My Availability

Some availability during the school day plus Monday, Tuesday and Friday evenings. Other times may be possible, please contact me for details.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes no no yes no no
After School yes yes no no no no no
Evening yes yes no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/11/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour

£30 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.