Oliwia

Babysitter in Newport

Female Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 01 Dec 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Nice, patient, kind and loving girl who loves being with a kids. I'm also funny too.

My Experience

I had a 1 year practice in Kindergarten in Poland(kids between 3-6 year old), Im actually babysitting a little girl (2 year old)

My Qualifications

I'm not qualified but I used to work with kids. I've got an document of completion the interhip (has to be sent from Poland) Also I can provide reference from my current place where I'm working at the moment.

My Availability

I'm available Monday-Friday but if its needed weekends will be fine too.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour

To be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.