Mai

Household Help in Inverclyde

Babysitter in Inverclyde

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Groomer
Flatpack Assembly
Window Cleaner
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Personally i’ve always had a real drive in childcare and recently i’ve been looking into perusing a career in helping children with special needs, whither my starting point is from helping out family’s at home or getting into an apprenticeship, i’m willing to take on anything life gives me. I’m deeply invested in the world of childcare and i’m open to going through courses to get me fully trained in areas I haven’t found yet. Everyone around me says i’m amazing with kids and just have that natural connection or bond with them. From a young age i’ve had to help out in my family looking and caring after the kids as i’ve always been the oldest and also learning it counts in getting a job or career with childcare it’s always been appealing to me to per-sue in this lifestyle. (If i’m not fitting your criteria please pass my information on to whoever may need it as i’m really trying to get my career on its feet) :)

My Experience

My experience starts from when I was about 10, the first newborn into the family I stayed with my aunt for about 6 months after the baby was born and learned probably most things you need to know, then again at the age of 12, again at 17 and as you can guess i’m still growing with them now and have a lot of responsibility now they have grown up and constantly helping with school work, making meals, routines, tutoring etc. I’ve worked at schools and nursery’s also

My Qualifications

I have first aid and heartstart qualifications, a 2 year apprenticeship for children and young well-being, and completed a level 6 sports leaders for young children

My Availability

anytime needed :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £7.00 per hour

I would like to have my fees and rates at a reasonable price as I know a lot of parents can struggle with the extra money and I would like to be accessible to anyone who’s needing the extra help

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.