Avatar for Caitlin
Caitlin

Babysitter in Lincoln

Female Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a university student studying for a teaching degree. I love playing games and telling stories to children. Willing to babysit at the parents' home or my own.

My Experience

3 years of experience in Primary schools/nurseries.
Over 1 year of regular babysitting experience.
1 year of experience working with children with special needs.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education.
Level 4 Qualification in Primary Education.

My Availability

My availability will have to work around my university schedule.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 08/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.