Avatar for Koprinka
Koprinka

Babysitter in Guildford

Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I’m a young and dynamic girl, 18 years old. I have finalised my studies in general administration at Institute no 1 from Torrevieja, Spain.
I’m looking for a job opportunity in the United Kingdom to improve my English and learn about the culture of this amazing country!

I’m looking for roles as, coffee assistant or babysitting,

My Experience

Babysitting for kids between 2 to 10 years old in 2019

My Qualifications

Office Administration and Management Degree obtained in Torrevieja, Spain

My Availability

Dynamic, organised and happy with kids.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10/h

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.