Avatar for HarriDis


Registered Childminder Job In Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

About Me

We live in Claygate and have two little ones. A daughter, 4 who is at pre school and our son, 1.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny

We are looking for care Monday- Wednesday, mainly for our son, as well as picking up our daughter in the afternoon from pre school. We can be flexible on hours and offer more than this, but at a minimum we would like 1pm-6pm (6.30pm later on a Monday. We want someone fun, organised and caring to play with them until we get home. We are not looking for a housekeeper but someone who will have fun with them and are not worried about a tidy house at the end of the day! We can provide the use of a car. We have a lovely home environment with plenty for them to do and we can ensure meals are prepped for tea time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/01/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.