Avatar for Julija
Julija

Babysitter in Scarborough

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 18 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

Hi my name is Julija and I am great with children of all ages. I have great communication skills and love to help out wherever I can.

My Experience

I have done cadets where I’ve been put in charge of groups of kids. I currently volunteer at Scarborough hospital where I help patients with different disorders such as dementia and Parkinson’s.

My Qualifications

I have passed all my GCSEs and have a enhanced DBS check.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 10/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£8 an hour for looking after a single child.
£11 an hour for looking after two.
£13 an hour for three children or over.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.