Upender

Private Tutor in Belfast

Male Non-smoker Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
Physics Tutor
General Science Tutor
Secondary 12+
GCSE
A-Level
Further/Higher/University
11 Plus
Virtual Tutor
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated
Yoga Tutor

About Me

Friendly & easy to approach. Having previous experience of private tutoring in England.

My Experience

I have previous experience of doing private classes for pre- university students and also A level students for Biology & Physics. I also given private classes for GCSE students in Coventry for Science & Mathematics.

My Qualifications

I have recently completed my Master's Graduation in Healthcare Management from Coventry University. I am a physiotherapist by background, completed Bachelor's of Physiotherapy in my under graduation. I got scored A+ Grading in my Schools specially in Biology, Physics, Mathematics and English language.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/09/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

It depends on individual needs.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.