Avatar for Izzy
Izzy

Babysitter in Guildford

Female Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a diligent student studying Law at the University of Surrey. I am described as energetic, caring and have good communication skills. I have my own car and have been driving for two years. I am flexible with my hours and adore working with children. My experience is with aged 4 years up to aged 14, therefore have knowledge of the different types of care I shall need to provide based on age. I am intellectual and can help with either homeschooling or homework.

My Experience

I helped run a 12-14 year old girls football team, specifically providing 1on1 training to help with the girls ability and confidence. I was a full time nanny for a year looking after a 5 year old girl, helping with home schooling and general everyday life around the timetables of her parents. I have also helped a family with three young girls with nannying and babysitting.

My Qualifications

I have 11 GCSEs all Bs and above. I achieved three Bs at A-level and am currently on my second year doing Law at University.

My Availability

I am available to work around 20 hours a week. My availability will depend on my university degree, but I am able to work easily alongside the needs of the child and parent.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I am looking for around £10 an hour, however I am flexible around the type of work needed from me. I am up for a discussion.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.