Avatar for Megan
Megan
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in London: Croydon

Female Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am very passionate when working with children and enjoy pushing them to reach their full potential.

My Experience

I have worked in nurseries for around 3 years now and started when I was 17.
I have worked with all ages from 3 months - 5 years.

My Qualifications

I am a fully qualified level 3 childcare worker. Which was a 15 month course.

My Availability

I am available 4 days a week usually 8-5 Monday to Thursday.
Some days I could do extra.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes no no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.50 per hour

I would charge anything from £12.50 an hour to £14 depending on what jobs I would have to do throughout the day.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 13/09/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.