Sian

Nanny in Daventry

Babysitter in Daventry

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 27 Apr 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi my name is Sian and I have two children a son who is 14 who has ASD and additional needs and a daughter who is 11. I am very family oriented and a caring person. I enjoy activities such as swimming and ice skating in particular but do many various things with my own children also. I am a big animal lover and have 3 pugs two rescue and one from a pup. I also have a cat.

My Experience

I have many years of care experience working in all types of settings including hospitals, residential and special needs and mainstream settings. This includes children and adults of all ages and disabilities. I have also previously worked for south central ambulance within the call centre and various departments within the hospital including children's physiotherapy. I have also previously worked as a Nanny for a child who had an acquired brain injury
where this involved supporting him and his younger sister and family in all aspects of personal care, cooking healthy meals and planning activates for his sensory needs and development. I I have also previously worked as a teaching assistant in mainstream schools for primary aged children and also special needs schools. I have just completed my second year as an occupational therapist student at Coventry University but have currently deferred my 3rd year. If you would like to contact me or ask any questions, my email is

My Qualifications

Access to Nursing A levels
I have just completed my second year of Occupational therapy at Coventry University
Manual handling
first aid adults and children level 1 and 2
various other courses such as infection prevention and safeguarding adults and children

My Availability

I am available for part time hours currently and some weekends if required or evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

£12ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.