Annie

Babysitter in Ferndown

Non-smoker Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 14 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Babysitting when you need it. Happy to help out with kids from age of 2 upwards. I have a degree in History so in a push I can help with homework :)
I work in an office and am looking to make extra money to help me get a car for winter. If you want to know anything else about me let me know.

My Experience

Been babysitting on an ad-hoc basis since I was 14, I want to grow my network

My Qualifications

Degree in History, three A-Levels and nine A-C GCSE's. I am St John Ambulance First Aid and CPR trained and I have an active DBS

My Availability

Fairly available evenings and weekends, I do prefer more notice but 48hrs is usually sufficient.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no yes yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

These are negotiable but roughly £8-10 per hour. Happy to stay after midnight but do prefer to be told in advance (so I can be caffeinated;))

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.