Avatar for Vasileia
Vasileia

Babysitter in Surbiton

Female Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am from Greece and 26 years old. I am certified preschool teacher with a 4years bachelor's degree in early childhood education. Also, I just completed my master's studies in Occupational and Business psychology.

My Experience

During my bachelor's studies I participated in two internships in which I worked as a teacher. The first one was in a kindergarten and the other one in a creative center for kids. After the completion of my studies I worked as an educator for kids. So I have around 4 years experience in working with children.

My Qualifications

•Bachelor's degree in early childhood education University of Thessaly, Greece
•Master's degree in Occupational and business psychology
Kingston University, London

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

15£ per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.