Amy

Nanny in Oakham

Babysitter in Oakham

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 01 Dec 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Key Worker Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello I’m Amy, I’m 23 years old, I am looking to find a family who are in need of extra help with their childcare. I am happy to care for 2 to 3 children between the ages of 1 to 3 but I’m also happy to care for younger or older.

My Experience

Worked in a nursery setting for 3 years doing my apprenticeship.

My Qualifications

NVQ Childcare and Young People Workforce Level 2
First aid
DBS Checked 2021

My Availability

I would be available 5 days a week with the option for occasional weekends and evening babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.