Olivia

Babysitter in Oakham

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi! I'm Olivia. I'm a fun individual and love working with children. Im looking for babysitting jobs whilst on my gap year until September 2022.

My Experience

I have volunteered in a primary school in Kenya. I have also volunteered in a school in the UK. Having a younger sibling myself i know how to be around children.

My Qualifications

11 GCSES and A levels in Business, Politics and Geography

My Availability

Flexible, can work some weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.