Thush

Private Tutor in London: Croydon

Babysitter in London: Croydon

Male Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Maths Tutor
Physics Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
GCSE
A-Level
Engineering/Technology Tutor
11 Plus
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a recent graduate at university of Surrey, hoping to share my knowledge with future generations as well as be of use to any families to look after their children whenever required

My Experience

I have tutored ks3 and ks4 students for preparation in 13+ and GCSE's, I have taken care of my cousin whenever their parents would go out for extended periods. I am a University graduate in Engineering and have got experience in a grammar school which upholds good values.

My Qualifications

I have a degree in Electrical and Electronic Engineering for University of Surrey, planning on doing my master's degree next year.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £11.99 per hour

for tutoring I charge depending on lesson, starting at £12 an hour for 11+ preparations and ending at £25 for one and a half hour for A-levels

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.