Rhiannon

Babysitter in Witham

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 27 years old. I am a fun and easy person to talk too. I love my dog Steve a golden retriever. I love Disney and Harry Potter. I am also getting married next year too. I'm also a massive arts & craft fan!!

My Experience

My twin sister is autistic and non-verbal. I use British sign language. I have experience as a Teaching Assistant and a Nursery Nurse. I have experience with behaviour and Special Needs.

My Qualifications

Level 3 British Sign Language
Level 2 Child Care
Level 2 Teaching Assistant
First Aid Training
Safeguarding Training

My Availability

I am available full time or part-time. I am happy to do it every other weekend too.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 18/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

£10-12 an hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.