kay

Household Help in London Borough Of Lambeth

Babysitter in London Borough Of Lambeth

Female Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 24 Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Trainer
Housekeeper
Window Cleaner
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

Hi, I am a young Hispanic female who loves to care for children. I speak fluent Spanish and English, and some basic French.

My Experience

I have experience with mostly younger children (from the ages of 0 to 12, I have some experience with teenagers). Also, I have experience with children that have a disability. I used to care for children that are deaf, that have autism, et cetera :). I have also housekeeped before.

My Qualifications

I actually don’t have any qualifications, I am not a professional. Hope this doesn’t stop you from hiring me though.

My Availability

Available pretty much anytime after 4:00 on weekdays (5pm on Wednesdays, 3:30 on Fridays), and I’m available anytime on weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 18/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £5.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.