Avatar for Esther

Esther

Registered Childminder Job In Swale

Female Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 29 May 2024

About Me

We are a family of 6
Myself, our pug lady Diana 2 girls age 11 and 8 who are very independent girls and generally get on with their own thing and my 2 boys age 5 and 3 who are the ones in which I need help with I genuinely work 26-36 hours a week but this can vary as being a healthcare assistant i work shift patterns and need someone very reliable
My kids are more comfortable in their own home so i will need someone thats able to travel to my home.
We are a family of love, happiness, laughter, fun, friendship & family we don't radiate on negative energies and will need someone who is positive and light.

please email or message me

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Household Help

Childcare for 2 young boys age 3 and 5

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/03/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.