Shannon

Babysitter in Arbroath

Female Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a very relaxed person , that enjoys life to the fullest. I like to go for walks along the water front and enjoy spending time with family&friends.

My Experience

I have experience by having four young children who live within my family home. I have babysat babies as young as just a few weeks old and up to 7 years old. I am no stranger to dirty nappies and tantrums and have a great understanding on how to deal with situations.

My Qualifications

first aid , health& safety course and an understanding children and young peoples mental health course which i am currently going through.

My Availability

I am available anytime during the full week apart from overnights which I wouldn’t be willing to do unless i had known the family and children for a while to make sure i have a full understanding of the children themselves and their routines.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Fees are all dependent on circumstances.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.