Avatar for Emma
Emma

Babysitter in Epsom And Ewell

Female Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I have worked in 2 nursery’s before and I have a passion for children and bringing them up in the right way, I enjoy getting to know the children individually and learning how the children want to learn. I am open to all ages.

My Experience

I have worked in 2 nursery’s and I have done work experience in another nursery.

My Qualifications

I started my level 2 childcare in my previous nursery which I didn’t end up finishing as I went on to do my beauty qualification, I am dbs checked

My Availability

Monday - Friday 8am-5pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.