Avatar for BethH


Babysitter in Lichfield

Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Sep 2022 Last Login Jul 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My Name is Beth Harding I am 22 years old and currently studying Primary education with QTS at Derby University.

Fully DBS checked!

Looking for some extra work around my university hours

My Experience

I have worked within a school environment previously and absolutely love working with children!

My Qualifications

Fully DBS checked, 8 GCSES , currently at Derby University studying Primary Education QTS

My Availability

Weekday and occasional weekend

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes yes no no
Morning no no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no yes no no yes no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/09/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.