Daisy
image/svg+xml

Private Tutor in Leeds

Babysitter in Leeds

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 01 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am in my second year at University of Leeds, studying Physics. I have always been passionate about working with children and hope to purse this through becoming a primary school teacher. I am hard-working, enthusiastic and committed with a resilient attitude. I have had 6 years of childcare experience with children from 1 - 12 years old. Please email. I am looking for 1-2 shifts per week.

My Experience

July 2021- Current: I work at SuperCamps as an Early Years Practitioner. In this role, I planned and led fun timetabled sessions for children aged 4-5 years old over the holidays, supporting their learning and development.

September 2020 - Current: I am a football coach for Hyde Park Football Club. I coach children between the ages of 4-7 years old. I run sessions and activities for the children to encourage and support them as they learn how to play football.

September 2015 – September 2020: I volunteered in the youth club at the Kings Langley Baptist Church with children of 7-11 years old. Also, I volunteered at the Sunday school there and worked with children between 1-12 years old in helping in different groups. This has helped with my communicating and interacting with all ages, from children to parents. I created and led activities for the children and provided the refreshments.

My Qualifications

I have Level 3 Paediatric First Aid including CPR and AED. Also, I am working towards a CACHE Level 3 Award in Childcare and Education.

My Availability

I am available around my university lectures.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no no yes yes
After School no no yes no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 25/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £10.00 per hour

£9

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 17/12/2021)
  • Full CV (added 16/12/2021)
  • UK Passport (added 16/12/2021)
  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric First Aid (added 16/12/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.