Avatar for molly

Molly

Babysitter in Prudhoe

Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello I’m Molly and i live in Prudhoe with my 3 younger siblings, dog and my dad and step mum. I enjoy looking after my siblings with the youngest being 4, then my little sister 11 and my other little sister who is 16. I’ve always grew up looking after them and taking them out places.

My Experience

I babysit my younger siblings and my step mama friends kids

My Qualifications

English language-6
English lit-7
Maths-6
History-5
Media-6
PE-8
Sciences-8s
Business-6
Geography-6
Citizenship-7

My Availability

Monday- evenings
Tuesday- evenings
Wednesday-all day and evenings
Thursday-afternoon and evenings
Friday- all day and evenings
Sat-all day possibly evenings
Sunday- all day and evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.