Avatar for Shany
Shany

Babysitter in London: Croydon

Female Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm a 30 year old female who loves caring for and looking after children. I currently work for Croydon Council and have been working there for over 10 years.

My Experience

I love children and helping out people. I have personal experience of looking after my nephew since the day he was born who has grown into a very well mannered and lovable 10 year old! Watch him grow into a fine man has been a special journey which made me realise that I could do this as a part time career seeing I enjoy looking after kids and watch them grow.

My Qualifications

Btec business studies
Btec IT

Double distinction

My Availability

I work full time weekdays so I'm available to look after children from 6pm weekdays and available any time weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Negotiable. £9 an hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.