Gemma
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Oxted

Female Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Gemma I am a mum myself to a 3 year old little girl, I have experience with newborns, toddlers and older children.

My Experience

I have done baby sitting in the past, as well as I have worked in a school and volunteered at the local children’s youth club
I am also a mum to a 3 year old girl

My Qualifications

I have previously done a first aid course through my work

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Please ask for fees

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 24/09/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.