Harriet

Household Help in Didcot

Babysitter in Didcot

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 01 Dec 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, my name is Harriet and I’m 23 years old. I moved to Didcot in June 2021 from Worcester and I live with my partner and 18 month old daughter. I am currently applying to become a nanny and undergoing training and registration. I do hold a current DBS, level 2 qualification in childcare and I have worked in childcare settings such as a school and nursery. (My partner holds a DBS for his line of work also and also a clean driving licence).

I’m offering help around the house whether it’s childcare, cleaning, washing, ironing, cooking, school run and everything else in between. I don’t currently drive, however I’m more than happy to travel on the buses or on my bike

Available to work between
7am til 6pm Monday to Friday. £9ph

Availability on weekends can be arranged upon request. £10.50ph

My Experience

I have my own family, I’ve worked as a cleaner and laundry assistant most of my working life and I’m looking to take on some more work as house hold help & nanny/babysitter.

My Qualifications

Gained my Level 2 in Childcare from Christopher Whitehead Language College in Worcester.
I hold a current enhanced DBS
I’ve worked within childcare settings.

My Availability

All year availability Monday to Friday and weekends upon request. Hours from 7am to 6pm.
I am able offer childcare, tidying, cleaning, washing, ironing, school run.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/11/2021

My Fees

  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Monday to Friday 7am - 5pm £9ph
Weekends (upon request) £10.50ph

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 25/09/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.