Shannon

Nanny in Epsom And Ewell

Babysitter in Epsom And Ewell

Female Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 25 Jan 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Hi I’m Shannon,

I am 19 and from Epsom, I have worked in childcare for over 2 years! And have enjoyed every moment of it! Children truly make me happy and hope to make them the same for them.
Looking for more than 35 hours a week!
Happy to cook meals and do chores and any additional jobs?
I also have a clean full uk drivers licence

My Experience

I have a range of children experience. Children are the beauty of the world

My Qualifications

GCSE- Maths B, English A, ICT C.
NVQ LVL 2- studying

My Availability

My availability is really flexible, I can work any hours 5 days a week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.