Sarah

Household Help in Penn Hill

Babysitter in Penn Hill

Female Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 26 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Handyman
Painter & Decorator
Flatpack Assembly
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Since leaving school I have had jobs across several areas, which I have always liked to have several plates spinning at once.
Most recently working with children and young people, providing 1:1 therapeutic support. I've enjoyed this alot and feel working with young people is rewarding and I think everyone needs a cheerleader in life. I'm upbeat and positive. My friends would describe me as a '5th emergency service' as I am always on hand to help if I can.
I have been part of a local rugby club, offering help throughout from volunteering to coach, to running the bar and helping feed 1000s at family festivals.

My Experience

I have had experience working across the children's and young person sector. I have provided 1:1 mentoring and support, this includes, challenging behaviour, special educational needs and I've also worked closely with several young people diagnosed with ASD.

I have cleaning and catering experience and can complete painting and small handyman tasks. I have always been around dogs and cats, I have a rescue German shepherd and also help with my families labrador

My Qualifications

First aid trained level 3
Mental health first aid trained
Child and sexual exploitation level 4
Challenging behaviour
Safeguarding trained
Current DBS

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.