Avatar for Jenna
Jenna

Babysitter in Chester

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m a student who’s looking to use up some free time and make some children happy, I can also help with homework.

My Experience

I have helped take care of my younger brothers (2 and 6) for about 2 and a half years now, I have also babysat for family and family friends multiple times

My Qualifications

I do not have any established qualifications in childcare, but I am currently in university.

My Availability

Weekends and evenings, I have Wednesdays and Fridays off of lectures too

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.