shakiaxx

Babysitter in Newport

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 02 Dec 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m an 18 year old student currently studying business. I don’t drink or smoke.
I have 3 nephews and 2 nieces all of young ages that i see on a regular basis which fuels my love for children.
I like to be around children because in my opinion you are always at your happiest around them ( nope i don’t have children yet haha).
I think being able to watch them grow and learn new things is honestly amazing !

My Experience

I have all together 5 nephews & nieces that i babysit. I also grew up around neighbours that had many kids that i often looked after.

My Qualifications

I have been taught health & safety in police cadets.

My Availability

Monday- Anytime after 4
Tuesday- Anytime after 4:30
Wednesday - Anytime
Thursday -Anytime after 3
Friday- Anytime after 4
Saturday -Anytime
Sunday -Anytime

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

£7-£9

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.