Anna B

Household Help in London

Babysitter in London

Female Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 29 Dec 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

~~~VACANCY DECEMBER 2021~~~
Hello everyone!
I am looking for extra work, if you need any help around the house, or with your kids, get in touch
I speak english and italian.
I am very flexible

My Experience

I'm an au pair and currently living with my host family
my au pair experience will end in December.
I've got many years of child care.

My Qualifications

- Full european driving licence
- Food and hygiene level 2
- high school diploma (in Italy)

My Availability

I'm available every day from beginning of December

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.