Avatar for Georgia
Georgia
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Cardiff

Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Ofsted Registered
Virtual Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello! I am a bubbly friendly girl from Essex living in Cardiff. I am currently teaching assistant in a secondary school! My availability is evenings and weekends. I have a BSc and MSc degree, 4 Alevels and 10 GSCE’s should your child/children next tutoring on top!

My Experience

I was a gymnastics coach for 8 years prior to this so have lots of experience working with young children. I also have lots of baby sitting experience from children ages 3 upwards.

My Qualifications

MSc
Bsc
Coaching course
Safeguarding
First Aider

My Availability

4-11 Tuesday - Friday
Anytime weekends!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 29/09/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.