Avatar for KDJ
KDJ

Babysitter in Vale Of White Horse

Member since Sep 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Khadijah ( but please feel free to call me KD) I’m 19, live in Oxford. I love working with kids and looking after them. I like to plan games and adventures for them to play and learn. If you are happy for me to take them out I’ll take on walks or a day trip into Oxford city centre anywhere you are happy for me to take them I will.

My Experience

I have babysat before I also work/worked with a youth group and in nurseries all over oxfordshire

My Qualifications

I’ve worked in nurseries but no actual qualifications

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 30/09/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.