Avatar for Leah
Leah

Babysitter in Woking

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Leah, I have been working in childcare for the past over four years experience working in a nursery, outside of work I enjoying going to the gym and horse riding.

My Experience

Over four years experience in nursery’s working with a range of ages, also spent time running my own room.

Level three qualification in childcare

First Aid and dbs checked

My Qualifications

I have gained a level 3 qualification in childcare (2018)
First aid trained
Have completed multiple training such as food hygiene, safeguarding ect

My Availability

Could do the occasional babysitting at the weekend, however looking for more full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.