raveena

Household Help in London: Barking And Dagenham

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

Cleaner
Pet Groomer
Housekeeper
Gardener
Flatpack Assembly
Window Cleaner
Cook
Ironing
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am raveena from India and i love children. I come in UK for study purpose and learn more skills and gain more knowledge regarding my interest even, i want to become an independend so that is why i want to do job.

My Experience

To be honest i do not have so much experience. Because recently i complete my bachelor of science after that i come in UK but yes i know very well about work at home because i do it every day here in UK also in India.

My Qualifications

Recently i complete my bachelor of science from India.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no no no no
Morning no yes yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes no yes yes yes
After School yes no no no no no no
Evening yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/10/2021

My Fees

  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

10 to 11 pound per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.