Avatar for Siva Gan

Siva Gan

Babysitter in London: Croydon

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Iam a student and also a pregnant women for 5 months. I can do part time job.

My Experience

2 years i have taken care of my grandparents. They are also like the children. So iam happy to do this.

My Qualifications

Doing Master's in Northumbria University.Cyber Security Technology with Advanced Practices.

My Availability

Saturday, Sunday, monday, Tuesday and Wednesday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 03/10/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.