Avatar for gillian
gillian

Babysitter in Woking

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Oct 2021 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a mom and granny and do domicillary care and would love to have a nanny/ baby sitting job. I'm very caring and experienced with children due to having twins. I am very young at heart and children really enjoy being in my company as I love to smile, laugh and have fun.

My Experience

I'm a carer so very responsible with Hugh levels of care and cleanliness. I have look after my twins and grandaugjter as well as friends children.

My Qualifications

I'm a mom of twins. Care Certificate completed in 2021. Dbs cleared

My Availability

I work some shifts every two weeks kn certain days so some nights and days I may not be available but will always try to accommodate times requested

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes yes no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 26/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 27/10/2021)
  • Training Certificate (added 27/10/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.